What happened to Filipino Achievers?

For the past few years I have not posted any reports regarding the achievements of different Filipinos worldwide. As a self-supporting blogger, It’s my passion to help the Filipinos informed the latest developments and achievements of Pinoy’s worldwide.

Due to the difficulty of posting every single article on my own, with the amount of time I spent to research regarding a particular Filipino Achievers, I have decided to stop posting.

I love to post but as an ordinary blogger, I also need to have a source of income for myself. As a former OFW who came back to the Philippines to put up a business, my time was my biggest obstacle to provide an article.

I have been blogging but in different niches that provide an income for myself.

With my business partner we came up with some news website which provided an income to us:

http://www.philnews.ph/

http://www.mobiletechster.com/

http://moneytalksonline.com/

Currently we are in the process of building our own marketplace of applications and programs. For those who are willing to sell their products and applications with source code. You can visit:

http://esourcecode.com/

Those are the things that keeps me busy.

But no matter how busy I am,  I will still try to post the latest development and achievement of Filipinos worldwide as an inspiration.

About filipinoachievers

A former tubagatherer turned OFW on my journey towards a successful online free-content provider. Co-founder of PhilNews.Ph, one of the Philippines Top 200 websites based on Alexa Ranking.
This entry was posted in filipino and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What happened to Filipino Achievers?

  1. Elsie says:

    Ahaa, its fastidious conversation regarding this post at this place at this webpage, I have read all
    that, so now me also commenting at this place.

Leave a Reply

