Pinoy Achievers News Site

For the past few months I haven’t updated this blog for the reasons that in order to keep this blog afloat i have to give more time and research about the topic that I’m going to post. The validity of my posting needs careful research and I have spent a lot of time in doing so. Although I try my best to keep this site well updated I cannot do it continously. For the reason that I need also to monetise my site so I try to focus on my other site Filipino Christian Achievers

I am so excited when I saw my earnings that a few cents have been added from day to day but not enough so I took advice from a friend of mine who have successfully managed a blog to collaborate with him and with experience he pursued me to become partner in his new venture website. The site keeps on getting attention everyday, although we haven’t monetise it yet. I know it will be earning soon.
As a Filipino I would like to invite you to visit our website.

http://www.quotednews.com

http://www.quotednews.com

About filipinoachievers

A former tubagatherer turned OFW on my journey towards a successful online free-content provider. Co-founder of PhilNews.Ph, one of the Philippines Top 200 websites based on Alexa Ranking.
This entry was posted in filipino and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pinoy Achievers News Site

  1. Southern Luzon Technological College Foundation Inc. In Bicol Computer School(SLTCFI) was acclaimed as the over-all champion during the Ibalong Street Presentation last October 30, 2009. The Street Presentation is the main highlight of the vibrant month-long Ibalong Festival celebration.The said festival relives Bicol’s early beginnings as depicted in the Ibalong epic during the pre-Spanish times.

Leave a Reply

